Leadership

AAUW Murfreesboro aims to find a role for every member in our organization, and our diverse group of elected and appointed officers helps us do just that. Each officer below also serves as Chair of their own committee, such as the Communications Committee, the Public Policy committee, and more. Each Chair invites branch members interested in a particular topic to join that committee. Send us an email or find us at the next branch meeting to get involved.

img_0028

2016-2017 Branch Officers & University Liaisons

diac Dia Cirillo
President
President@AAUW-Murfreesboro.org
alicjal Alicja Lanfear
Vice President for Membership
Alicja.Lanfear@mtsu.edu
bethanyw Bethany Wrye
Vice President for Programming
Bethany.Wrye@mtsu.edu
lisab Lisa Bass
Finance
Lisa.Bass@mtsu.edu
rachels Rachel Schultz
Communications
Schultz.Rachel.Ann@gmail.com
nancyj Nancy James
Public Policy
Nancy.James@mtsu.edu
myran Myra Norman
STEM
Myra.Norman@mtsu.edu
peggys Peggy Swann
GOTV
PeggySwann@gmail.com
aynec Ayne Cantrell
Bylaws
ACantrell@comcast.net
bscales Barbara Scales
College/University Relations
Barbara.Scales@mtsu.edu
zadal Zada Law
College/University Relations
Zada.Law@mtsu.edu