Leadership

AAUW Murfreesboro aims to find a role for every member in our organization, and our group of elected and appointed officers helps us do just that. Send us an email or find us at the next branch meeting to get involved.

2018-2019 Branch Officers & University Liaisons

nancyj Nancy James
Co-President
President@AAUW-Murfreesboro.org
Nancy.James@mtsu.edu
bscales Barbara Scales
Co-President
President@AAUW-Murfreesboro.org
Barbara.Scales@mtsu.edu
  L’Oreal Stephens
Vice President for Programs
Loreal.Stephens@mtsu.edu
Jayme Brunson
Vice President for Membership

  Courtney Chavez
Finance
CChavez@firsttennessee.com
Michelle Willard
Communications
michelle.willard@gmail.com
peggys Peggy Swann
GOTV Chair
PeggySwann@gmail.com
 aynec Ayne Cantrell
Bylaws
ACantrell@comcast.net
Dia Cirillo 
Development Chair

zadal Zada Law
College/University Relations
Zada.Law@mtsu.edu