Leadership

AAUW Murfreesboro aims to find a role for every member in our organization, and our group of elected and appointed officers helps us do just that. Send us an email or find us at the next branch meeting to get involved.

2018-2019 Branch Officers & University Liaisons

diac Dia Cirillo
President
President@AAUW-Murfreesboro.org
L’Oreal Stephens
Vice President for Programs
Loreal.Stephens@mtsu.edu
Christina Cobb
Vice President for Membership
Christina.Cobb@mtsu.edu
Coutney Chavez
Finance
Lisa.Bass@mtsu.edu
Rachel Schultz
Communications
Schultz.Rachel.Ann@gmail.com
nancyj Nancy James
Public Policy
Nancy.James@mtsu.edu
peggys Peggy Swann
GOTV
PeggySwann@gmail.com
aynec Ayne Cantrell
Bylaws
ACantrell@comcast.net
bscales Barbara Scales
College/University Relations
Barbara.Scales@mtsu.edu
zadal Zada Law
College/University Relations
Zada.Law@mtsu.edu